The 3-star campsite Les Lavandes is going to welcome you from the 7th of April to 1st of October 2023
for holidays in Ardèche

Our campsite in Ardèche opens its doors to you for a relaxing holiday

It’s us ! Marie, David and our young son, Franck, who welcome you to Les Lavandes campsite. Since our arrival in 2019, we have been working with energy and love to make this pleasant place even more fantastic.

Currently, we are preparing, among other things, for the spring of 2023, a “lounge” space near the children’s play area. The goal ? The parents of the youngest children can sip a cocktail quietly while keeping an eye on their youngest… And yes! Vacations are for relaxing, right?

Here, we do everything to make you feel good and relaxed!

For the 2022 season, we had redone part of the roads, additional parking spaces near the chalets, pedestrian access to the entrance to the campsite, planting new trees, redoing the signs and so many other things that we cannot necessarily see but which are essential for the proper functioning of the campsite. We were happy to keep our 3 stars for the official campground rating. And also, a nice surprise that we had in 2022, it was a place in the “Guide du Routard” “Our best campsites in France”!

In 2021, we completely renovated our swimming pool, with a paddling area for the youngest. Our dear regulars were delighted with this renovation (and so are we, we admit!). As for the campers who discovered the campsite for the first time in 2021, they were won over by our aquatic area, among other things.

And yes, because between the hammock corner, the trampoline (which is also used by adults who have kept a child’s soul – we love it here!), the apéroféérique (it’s a cable car used to transport drinks from the restaurant to the deckchair area in front of the swimming pool), the giant chessboard, there is plenty to do!

Coming to spend your holidays at Les Lavandes campsite in Ardèche means coming to live a pleasant experience, which will leave you with only good memories! It is also the starting point for beautiful friendships, family reunions, love stories. We are witnesses and so happy!

By browsing our site, you will find that the campsite has pitches for tents, caravans and motorhomes and also wooden chalets. Pets are accepted on the pitches and in some chalets (according to our T&Cs and regulations).

Les Lavandes campsite is located in the small village of Darbres (250 inhabitants), at the foot of the Coiron plateau, in the heart of southern Ardèche, between Aubenas and Privas. It is a charming base for discovering and enjoying this beautiful region: hiking, climbing, canoeing, canyoning, caving, horse riding, fishing, castle visits, night markets, etc.

We hope to welcome you for your next vacation. Do not hesitate to call us for any questions or reservations, we are at your disposal.

Marie and David

Discover the camping

Entre Aubenas et Privas et Voguë

Marie, David et Franck à l’oppidum de Jastres

Stay in one of
our accommodation in Ardèche

Find
camping activities

Pool
Games room
Theme nights
Animations for children
Our activities

Discover
the services of the campsite

Snack/Bar
Grocery
Laundromat
Sanitary
Our services

The region and its activities

The visits

In the village next to the campsite is the animal park Lussas which will allow you to spend a nice time with the family to discover different animals.

Discover

The visits

The walk

We have prepared datasheets for hikes (for example: the devil’s bridge, the perched village, the climb to the dungeon), motorcycle and bicycle tours with different levels of difficulty.

Discover

The walk

The sport

If you like sport, in Ardèche you will be served! Climbing routes for all levels are located close to the campsite. You can go on your own or take classes and be accompanied by a professional.

Discover

The sport

Recreation

If you want to know better the wines of Ardèche, you can take a tour to Néovinium, a unique oenological discovery area. If you like gambling, then go to the Casino of Vals-les-Bains.

Discover

Recreation

camping ardeche activites bien etre
Relax

At the thermal baths of Vals-les-Bains, you can enjoy daily packages to relax. Other spa and balneo centers exist near the campsite (in Voguë for example).

Discover

Relax

The events

The events

Le camping 3 étoiles Les Lavandes en Ardèche est ouvert du 15 avril au 9 octobre 2022

 

Notre camping en Ardèche vous ouvre ses portes pour des vacances sous le signe de la détente

 

C’est nous ! Marie, David et notre jeune fils, Franck, qui vous accueillons au camping les lavandes.

Depuis notre arrivée en 2019, nous travaillons avec énergie et amour pour faire de cet agréable lieu un endroit encore plus fantastique.

De janvier à mai 2021, nous avons complètement rénové notre piscine, avec aussi un espace pataugeoire pour les plus jeunes. Nos chers habitués étaient ravis de cette rénovation (et nous aussi, on avoue !). Quant aux campeurs qui découvraient le camping pour la première fois en 2021, ils étaient conquis par notre espace aquatique, entre autres.

Et oui car entre le coin hamacs, le trampoline (qui est aussi utilisé par des adultes qui ont gardé une âme d’enfant – on adore ça ici !), l’apéroféérique (c’est un téléphérique qui sert à transporter des boissons depuis le restaurant jusqu’à l’espace transat devant la piscine), l’échiquier géant, il y a de quoi faire !

Venir passer ses vacances au camping les lavandes en Ardèche, c’est venir vivre une expérience agréable, qui ne vous laissera que de bons souvenirs ! C’est aussi le point de départ de belles amitiés, de retrouvailles en famille, d’histoires d’amour. Nous en sommes témoins et tellement heureux !

En naviguant sur notre site, vous constaterez que le camping dispose d’emplacements pour tentes, caravanes et camping-car et également de chalets en bois. Les animaux sont acceptés sur les emplacements et dans certains chalets (selon nos CGV et règlement).

Le camping les lavandes est situé dans le petit village de Darbres (250 habitants), au pied du plateau du Coiron, au cœur de l’Ardèche méridionale, entre Aubenas et Privas. C’est un pied-à-terre de charme pour découvrir et apprécier cette belle région : randonnée, escalade, canoë, canyoning, spéléologie, équitation, pêche, visite de château, marchés nocturnes,…

Nous espérons vous accueillir pour vos prochaines vacances. N’hésitez pas à nous appeler pour toutes questions ou réservation, nous sommes à votre écoute.

 

Marie et David

Découvrir le camping

Entre Aubenas et Privas et Voguë

Marie, David et Franck à l’oppidum de Jastres

 

 

 

Séjournez dans l’une de
nos locations ou l’un de nos emplacements en Ardèche

camping familial avec piscine

Retrouvez
les activités du camping

Piscine
Salle de jeux
Soirées à thème
Animations pour enfants
Nos activités

Decouvrez
les services du camping

Snack/Bar
Epicerie
Laverie
Sanitaire
Nos services

La région et ses activités

Les Visites

Dans le village voisin du camping se trouve le parc animalier de Lussas qui vous permettra de passer un joli moment en famille à la découverte de différents animaux.

Découvrir

Les Visites

Les Balades

Nous vous avons préparés des fiches techniques pour des randonnées (par exemple : le pont du diable, le village perché, la montée au donjon), des tours à moto et à vélo avec différents niveaux de difficulté.

Découvrir

Les Balades

Le Sport

Si vous aimez le sport, en Ardèche vous serez servi ! Des voies d’escalades pour tous niveaux sont situés toutes proches du camping. Vous pouvez y aller par vous-mêmes ou prendre des cours et être accompagnés par un professionnel.

Découvrir

Le Sport

Les Loisirs

Si vous désirez mieux connaître les vins d’Ardèche, vous pouvez faire un tour à Néovinium, un espace découverte œnologique unique. Si vous aimez les jeux d’argent, alors rendez-vous au Casino de Vals-les-Bains.

Découvrir

Les Loisirs

camping ardeche activites bien etre
La Détente

Lydia vous propose massages bien être au camping

Aux thermes de Vals-les-Bains, vous pouvez profiter des forfaits journaliers pour vous relaxer. D’autres centres de spa et balnéo existent à proximité du camping (à Voguë par exemple).

Découvrir

La Détente

Les Événements

Les Événements